Bizztalkz & : Technology https://bizztalkz.com/rss/category/Technology Bizztalkz & : Technology en Copyright 2022 Bizztalkz & All Rights Reserved. Here's How You Can Keep Your Data 'Private'. https://bizztalkz.com/heres-how-you-can-keep-your-data-private https://bizztalkz.com/heres-how-you-can-keep-your-data-private Mon, 10 Oct 2022 14:54:33 +0530 Bizztalkz This feature is mandated by the Indian government for all smartphones sold in India from 2023. https://bizztalkz.com/this-feature-is-mandated-by-the-indian-government-for-all-smartphones-sold-in-india-from-2023 https://bizztalkz.com/this-feature-is-mandated-by-the-indian-government-for-all-smartphones-sold-in-india-from-2023 Thu, 29 Sep 2022 14:20:43 +0530 Bizztalkz Google celebrates NASA's DART mission with a cool animation. Just do a Google search https://bizztalkz.com/google-celebrates-nasas-dart-mission-with-a-cool-animation-just-do-a-google-search https://bizztalkz.com/google-celebrates-nasas-dart-mission-with-a-cool-animation-just-do-a-google-search Wed, 28 Sep 2022 13:59:59 +0530 Bizztalkz Blockchain technology will assist tax authorities in combating GST fraud. https://bizztalkz.com/blockchain-technology-will-assist-tax-authorities-in-combating-gst-fraud https://bizztalkz.com/blockchain-technology-will-assist-tax-authorities-in-combating-gst-fraud Sat, 24 Sep 2022 18:16:15 +0530 Bizztalkz Google ropes in Redington to lure Indian SMEs with cloud solutions. https://bizztalkz.com/google-ropes-in-redington-to-lure-indian-smes-with-cloud-solutions https://bizztalkz.com/google-ropes-in-redington-to-lure-indian-smes-with-cloud-solutions Fri, 23 Sep 2022 17:00:19 +0530 Bizztalkz Google, NASA to bring the solar system in 3D to mobile screens https://bizztalkz.com/google-and-nasa-plan-to-bring-the-solar-system-to-smartphone-devices-in-3d https://bizztalkz.com/google-and-nasa-plan-to-bring-the-solar-system-to-smartphone-devices-in-3d Thu, 15 Sep 2022 16:50:18 +0530 Bizztalkz This breakthrough technology will bring high&speed internet to previously unconnected areas of India. https://bizztalkz.com/this-breakthrough-technology-will-bring-high-speed-internet-to-previously-unconnected-areas-of-india https://bizztalkz.com/this-breakthrough-technology-will-bring-high-speed-internet-to-previously-unconnected-areas-of-india Wed, 14 Sep 2022 15:29:59 +0530 Bizztalkz Apple Watch Series 8 adds collision detection and temperature sensors to protect women's health https://bizztalkz.com/apple-watch-series-8-adds-collision-detection-and-temperature-sensors-to-protect-womens-health https://bizztalkz.com/apple-watch-series-8-adds-collision-detection-and-temperature-sensors-to-protect-womens-health Sun, 11 Sep 2022 10:24:29 +0530 Bizztalkz Augmented reality (AR) https://bizztalkz.com/augmented-reality-ar https://bizztalkz.com/augmented-reality-ar Thu, 08 Sep 2022 17:03:52 +0530 Bizztalkz Technology&Assisted Customer Interaction https://bizztalkz.com/technology-assisted-customer-interaction https://bizztalkz.com/technology-assisted-customer-interaction Wed, 07 Sep 2022 19:15:16 +0530 Bizztalkz THE METAVERSE 2022 https://bizztalkz.com/the-metaverse-2022 https://bizztalkz.com/the-metaverse-2022 Tue, 06 Sep 2022 17:53:11 +0530 Bizztalkz The Most Effective Employee Monitoring Software for 2022 https://bizztalkz.com/the-most-effective-employee-monitoring-software-for-2022 https://bizztalkz.com/the-most-effective-employee-monitoring-software-for-2022 Mon, 05 Sep 2022 12:07:34 +0530 Bizztalkz SOFTWARE UNIFICATION https://bizztalkz.com/software-unification https://bizztalkz.com/software-unification Sat, 03 Sep 2022 16:16:56 +0530 Bizztalkz Conversation Intelligence Software https://bizztalkz.com/conversation-intelligence-software https://bizztalkz.com/conversation-intelligence-software Fri, 02 Sep 2022 18:19:50 +0530 Bizztalkz What is HYPER&AUTOMATION https://bizztalkz.com/what-is-hyper-automation https://bizztalkz.com/what-is-hyper-automation Fri, 02 Sep 2022 11:16:56 +0530 Bizztalkz In 2022, the best accounting software for small businesses https://bizztalkz.com/in-2022-the-best-accounting-software-for-small-businesses https://bizztalkz.com/in-2022-the-best-accounting-software-for-small-businesses Thu, 01 Sep 2022 16:58:38 +0530 Bizztalkz An overview of hydrogen fuel cell technology: India's first hydrogen fuel cell bus. https://bizztalkz.com/an-overview-of-hydrogen-fuel-cell-technology-indias-first-hydrogen-fuel-cell-bus https://bizztalkz.com/an-overview-of-hydrogen-fuel-cell-technology-indias-first-hydrogen-fuel-cell-bus Mon, 22 Aug 2022 15:19:14 +0530 Bizztalkz Social media advertising https://bizztalkz.com/social-media-advertising https://bizztalkz.com/social-media-advertising Sat, 13 Aug 2022 17:31:29 +0530 Bizztalkz Cloud Computing https://bizztalkz.com/cloud-computing https://bizztalkz.com/cloud-computing Sat, 23 Jul 2022 18:51:53 +0530 Bizztalkz A new device to burn garbage in space& by Nanoracks https://bizztalkz.com/a-new-device-to-burn-garbage-in-space-by-nanoracks https://bizztalkz.com/a-new-device-to-burn-garbage-in-space-by-nanoracks Tue, 19 Jul 2022 16:45:17 +0530 Bizztalkz Industrial 3D Printing Builder https://bizztalkz.com/industrial-3d-printing-builder https://bizztalkz.com/industrial-3d-printing-builder Sat, 16 Jul 2022 18:23:11 +0530 Bizztalkz The Explanation of EDGE COMPUTING https://bizztalkz.com/the-explanation-of-edge-computer https://bizztalkz.com/the-explanation-of-edge-computer Sat, 16 Jul 2022 15:40:40 +0530 Bizztalkz The Internet of Things(IOT) https://bizztalkz.com/the-internet-of-thingsiot https://bizztalkz.com/the-internet-of-thingsiot Fri, 08 Jul 2022 18:29:13 +0530 Bizztalkz Robotic Process Automation https://bizztalkz.com/robotic-process-automation https://bizztalkz.com/robotic-process-automation Fri, 08 Jul 2022 13:30:30 +0530 Bizztalkz Quantum Computing https://bizztalkz.com/quantum-computing https://bizztalkz.com/quantum-computing Wed, 06 Jul 2022 08:35:57 +0530 Bizztalkz Cyber security https://bizztalkz.com/cyber-security https://bizztalkz.com/cyber-security Wed, 06 Jul 2022 06:00:00 +0530 Bizztalkz The Biology of Synthesis https://bizztalkz.com/the-biology-of-synthesis https://bizztalkz.com/the-biology-of-synthesis Tue, 05 Jul 2022 21:00:00 +0530 Bizztalkz Artificial Intelligence : A Trending Field https://bizztalkz.com/artificial-intelligence-a-trending-field https://bizztalkz.com/artificial-intelligence-a-trending-field Sun, 03 Jul 2022 14:18:48 +0530 Bizztalkz 5G technology& how does it function? https://bizztalkz.com/5g-technology-how-does-it-function https://bizztalkz.com/5g-technology-how-does-it-function Thu, 30 Jun 2022 08:00:03 +0530 Bizztalkz 7 India's Fintech Companies with the Fastest Growth and Success https://bizztalkz.com/7-indias-fintech-companies-with-the-fastest-growth-and-success https://bizztalkz.com/7-indias-fintech-companies-with-the-fastest-growth-and-success Mon, 27 Jun 2022 18:38:17 +0530 Bizztalkz Top 10 Upcoming Future Technologies in India https://bizztalkz.com/top-10-upcoming-future-technologies-in-india https://bizztalkz.com/top-10-upcoming-future-technologies-in-india Mon, 27 Jun 2022 15:32:32 +0530 Bizztalkz