Bizztalkz & : Cover Story https://bizztalkz.com/rss/category/cover-story Bizztalkz & : Cover Story en Copyright 2022 Bizztalkz & All Rights Reserved. The Most&Awaited Mysore Festival Guide. https://bizztalkz.com/the-most-awaited-mysore-festival-guide https://bizztalkz.com/the-most-awaited-mysore-festival-guide Thu, 06 Oct 2022 14:51:31 +0530 Bizztalkz World Heart Day: Keep your heart healthy with these simple habits. https://bizztalkz.com/world-heart-day-keep-your-heart-healthy-with-these-simple-habits https://bizztalkz.com/world-heart-day-keep-your-heart-healthy-with-these-simple-habits Thu, 29 Sep 2022 11:19:11 +0530 Bizztalkz Why is Mahalaya celebrated and what happens on the day? https://bizztalkz.com/why-is-mahalaya-celebrated-and-what-happens-on-the-day https://bizztalkz.com/why-is-mahalaya-celebrated-and-what-happens-on-the-day Mon, 26 Sep 2022 12:21:18 +0530 Bizztalkz Droupadi Murmu @ President of India https://bizztalkz.com/droupadi-murmu-president-of-india https://bizztalkz.com/droupadi-murmu-president-of-india Thu, 15 Sep 2022 13:08:54 +0530 Bizztalkz Hindi Diwas https://bizztalkz.com/hindi-diwas https://bizztalkz.com/hindi-diwas Wed, 14 Sep 2022 14:53:33 +0530 Bizztalkz Sergey Brin: President and Co&founder of Google https://bizztalkz.com/sergey-brin-president-and-co-founder-of-google https://bizztalkz.com/sergey-brin-president-and-co-founder-of-google Tue, 13 Sep 2022 17:08:57 +0530 Bizztalkz National Stock Exchange, Ashishkumar Chauhan, MD & CEO https://bizztalkz.com/national-stock-exchange-ashishkumar-chauhan-md-ceo https://bizztalkz.com/national-stock-exchange-ashishkumar-chauhan-md-ceo Mon, 12 Sep 2022 13:15:39 +0530 Bizztalkz Bappa, goodbye! https://bizztalkz.com/bappa-goodbye https://bizztalkz.com/bappa-goodbye Fri, 09 Sep 2022 13:19:44 +0530 Bizztalkz eBay founder, Pierre Omidyar https://bizztalkz.com/ebay-founder-pierre-omidyar https://bizztalkz.com/ebay-founder-pierre-omidyar Fri, 09 Sep 2022 13:11:05 +0530 Bizztalkz Happy Onam @ An annual harvest festival https://bizztalkz.com/happy-onam-an-annual-harvest-festival https://bizztalkz.com/happy-onam-an-annual-harvest-festival Thu, 08 Sep 2022 16:14:08 +0530 Bizztalkz Radhika Gupta is India’s youngest CEO https://bizztalkz.com/radhika-gupta-is-indias-youngest-ceo https://bizztalkz.com/radhika-gupta-is-indias-youngest-ceo Thu, 08 Sep 2022 12:56:37 +0530 Bizztalkz Jim Walton&The CEO of Walmart https://bizztalkz.com/jim-walton-the-ceo-of-walmart https://bizztalkz.com/jim-walton-the-ceo-of-walmart Wed, 07 Sep 2022 13:43:17 +0530 Bizztalkz Michael Dell, The Founder of Dell Inc, https://bizztalkz.com/michael-dell-the-founder-of-dell-inc https://bizztalkz.com/michael-dell-the-founder-of-dell-inc Tue, 06 Sep 2022 13:14:09 +0530 Bizztalkz Happy Teacher's Day https://bizztalkz.com/happy-teachers-day https://bizztalkz.com/happy-teachers-day Mon, 05 Sep 2022 18:24:34 +0530 Bizztalkz Dilip Shanghvi @ Sun Pharmaceuticals https://bizztalkz.com/dilip-shanghvi-sun-pharmaceuticals https://bizztalkz.com/dilip-shanghvi-sun-pharmaceuticals Mon, 05 Sep 2022 17:31:27 +0530 Bizztalkz Chanda Kochhar: India's most prominent businesswoman and banker https://bizztalkz.com/chanda-kochhar-indias-most-prominent-businesswoman-and-banker https://bizztalkz.com/chanda-kochhar-indias-most-prominent-businesswoman-and-banker Sun, 04 Sep 2022 09:53:08 +0530 Bizztalkz Naveen Jindal: A Multifaceted Success Persona—A Sportsperson, Politician, and Industrialist https://bizztalkz.com/naveen-jindal-a-multifaceted-success-personaa-sportsperson-politician-and-industrialist https://bizztalkz.com/naveen-jindal-a-multifaceted-success-personaa-sportsperson-politician-and-industrialist Sun, 04 Sep 2022 06:00:35 +0530 Bizztalkz Sudha Murthy &Infosys Foundation https://bizztalkz.com/sudha-murthy-infosys-foundation https://bizztalkz.com/sudha-murthy-infosys-foundation Thu, 25 Aug 2022 13:22:42 +0530 Bizztalkz TO TELL A JOKE IS TO INCREASE A LIFE SPAN https://bizztalkz.com/to-tell-a-joke-is-to-increase-a-life-span https://bizztalkz.com/to-tell-a-joke-is-to-increase-a-life-span Wed, 17 Aug 2022 13:32:50 +0530 Bizztalkz 75th ANNIVERSARY OF INDEPENDENCE https://bizztalkz.com/75th-anniversary-of-independence https://bizztalkz.com/75th-anniversary-of-independence Tue, 16 Aug 2022 17:59:09 +0530 Bizztalkz Intergenerational solidarity is the theme of International Youth Day 2022. https://bizztalkz.com/intergenerational-solidarity-is-the-theme-of-international-youth-day-2022 https://bizztalkz.com/intergenerational-solidarity-is-the-theme-of-international-youth-day-2022 Fri, 12 Aug 2022 11:50:16 +0530 Bizztalkz Raksha Bandhan @ The bond between a brother and sister https://bizztalkz.com/raksha-bandhan-the-bond-between-a-brother-and-sister https://bizztalkz.com/raksha-bandhan-the-bond-between-a-brother-and-sister Thu, 11 Aug 2022 14:52:49 +0530 Bizztalkz Islamic New Year @ Muharram https://bizztalkz.com/islamic-new-year-muharram https://bizztalkz.com/islamic-new-year-muharram Tue, 09 Aug 2022 16:07:04 +0530 Bizztalkz Friendship Day @ The first Sunday in August every year. https://bizztalkz.com/friendship-day-the-first-sunday-in-august-every-year https://bizztalkz.com/friendship-day-the-first-sunday-in-august-every-year Sun, 07 Aug 2022 18:55:02 +0530 Bizztalkz On this day an American B&29 bomber dropped the atomic bomb @ Hiroshima in Japan https://bizztalkz.com/on-this-day-an-american-b-29-bomber-dropped-the-atomic-bomb-hiroshima-in-japan https://bizztalkz.com/on-this-day-an-american-b-29-bomber-dropped-the-atomic-bomb-hiroshima-in-japan Sat, 06 Aug 2022 18:48:01 +0530 Bizztalkz The Kargil War@ Kargil Vijay Diwas https://bizztalkz.com/the-kargil-war-kargil-vijay-diwas https://bizztalkz.com/the-kargil-war-kargil-vijay-diwas Tue, 26 Jul 2022 18:24:45 +0530 Bizztalkz Bill Gates &The Business Magnet https://bizztalkz.com/bill-gates-the-business-magnet https://bizztalkz.com/bill-gates-the-business-magnet Sat, 23 Jul 2022 18:16:29 +0530 Bizztalkz Malala Yousafzai & A female education organization activist https://bizztalkz.com/malala-yousafzai-a-female-education-organization-activist https://bizztalkz.com/malala-yousafzai-a-female-education-organization-activist Thu, 21 Jul 2022 18:39:43 +0530 Bizztalkz The Poison Garden in Alnwick, England https://bizztalkz.com/the-poison-garden-in-alnwick-england https://bizztalkz.com/the-poison-garden-in-alnwick-england Wed, 20 Jul 2022 19:38:13 +0530 Bizztalkz Kodinhi, Kerala—The Village of Twins https://bizztalkz.com/kodinhi-keralathe-village-of-twins https://bizztalkz.com/kodinhi-keralathe-village-of-twins Mon, 18 Jul 2022 13:02:03 +0530 Bizztalkz Google has a graveyard of failed projects. https://bizztalkz.com/google-has-a-graveyard-of-failed-projects https://bizztalkz.com/google-has-a-graveyard-of-failed-projects Wed, 13 Jul 2022 11:31:29 +0530 Bizztalkz Sundar Pichai @ Google https://bizztalkz.com/sundar-pichai-google https://bizztalkz.com/sundar-pichai-google Sun, 10 Jul 2022 17:00:01 +0530 Bizztalkz Subhas Chandra Bose (Netaji) https://bizztalkz.com/subhas-chandra-bose-netaji https://bizztalkz.com/subhas-chandra-bose-netaji Sun, 10 Jul 2022 04:00:52 +0530 Bizztalkz Woman of the Millennium: Smt Indhira Gandhi https://bizztalkz.com/woman-of-the-millennium-smt-indhira-gandhi https://bizztalkz.com/woman-of-the-millennium-smt-indhira-gandhi Fri, 01 Jul 2022 16:00:00 +0530 Bizztalkz Ratan Tata:Tata groups https://bizztalkz.com/ratan-tatatata-groups https://bizztalkz.com/ratan-tatatata-groups Fri, 01 Jul 2022 04:00:00 +0530 Bizztalkz Shri APJ Abdul Kalam: India's Missile Man. https://bizztalkz.com/shri-apj-abdul-kalam-indias-missile-man https://bizztalkz.com/shri-apj-abdul-kalam-indias-missile-man Thu, 30 Jun 2022 00:09:28 +0530 Bizztalkz Kiran Mazumdar Shaw–Founder of Biocon India https://bizztalkz.com/kiran-mazumdar-shawfounder-of-biocon-india https://bizztalkz.com/kiran-mazumdar-shawfounder-of-biocon-india Wed, 29 Jun 2022 18:08:35 +0530 Bizztalkz Amazing Mukesh Ambani's Expedition to Success https://bizztalkz.com/amazing-mukesh-ambanis-expedition-to-success https://bizztalkz.com/amazing-mukesh-ambanis-expedition-to-success Mon, 27 Jun 2022 17:14:06 +0530 Bizztalkz Top 3 Scientists of India | Invention, and Awards https://bizztalkz.com/top-3-scientists-of-india-invention-and-awards https://bizztalkz.com/top-3-scientists-of-india-invention-and-awards Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:10:27 +0530 Bizztalkz